Search found 2 matches

by disc0dancer
Sat Jun 02, 2012 8:22 pm
Forum: Rules Questions
Topic: Supernova question
Replies: 1
Views: 6154

Supernova question

The mage "Supernova" ability states the flollowing: "As an additional cost to play, destroy all your resources". The opponent plays Supernova and I interrupt it. The opponent tries to interrupt my interrupt. The question is: "Is the cost paid at the moment you place a link on the chain or when the l...
by disc0dancer
Thu May 10, 2012 3:13 pm
Forum: General Discussion
Topic: Righteousness Aura + Monstrous Upheaval
Replies: 2
Views: 7893

Righteousness Aura + Monstrous Upheaval

This is a general question about parsing the card's text: Righteousness Aura Says: If a hero or ally in your party would deal damage, it deals that much +1 instead. Monstrous Upheaval Says: Your hero deals 2 melee damage to target hero or ally for each Monster hero and ally you control. If I have 4 ...