Fill my tradelist

Post any question or suggestion related to Hex TCG here.
davidrgh
Posts: 8
Joined: Tue Apr 18, 2017 3:17 pm

Fill my tradelist

Unread post by davidrgh » Fri May 19, 2017 8:10 am

Is there any way to fill my tradelist with my entire collection without need to add them one by one?

Chocmaw
Posts: 5
Joined: Wed Jan 22, 2014 9:47 am

Re: Fill my tradelist

Unread post by Chocmaw » Fri May 19, 2017 2:53 pm

Go here and follow the instructions. Restart your hex client and log back into the website.

https://hex.tcgbrowser.com/tools/sync/

Then click on your tradelist, then click on the "Generate Tradelist" button

davidrgh
Posts: 8
Joined: Tue Apr 18, 2017 3:17 pm

Re: Fill my tradelist

Unread post by davidrgh » Tue May 23, 2017 8:24 am

There's a problem.

By default, the ammount of "needed cards" is set to 4 for each card. Is there any way to change it without modify one by one?

User avatar
bogycoins
Posts: 690
Joined: Thu May 26, 2011 11:42 am
Location: Cluj-Napoca, Romania
Contact:

Re: Fill my tradelist

Unread post by bogycoins » Tue May 23, 2017 11:22 am

Currently no. You would need to change the field for each card. This is something I want to change but didn't have time for it yet.

davidrgh
Posts: 8
Joined: Tue Apr 18, 2017 3:17 pm

Re: Fill my tradelist

Unread post by davidrgh » Wed May 24, 2017 9:00 am

Oh :(

I think it's necessary. Or, at least, set to 0 by default when a new card is synchronized. I "only" have 190 distinct cards, but it's absurd going one by one.

Post Reply