Question on rules

Rules not clear? Ask for help in this forum.
lookamonkey
Posts: 4
Joined: Sun May 25, 2014 12:44 pm

Question on rules

Unread post by lookamonkey » Thu Jun 05, 2014 12:18 am

hi im relatively new to the wow tcg and after reading the game rule manual i dint find how much is the limit of ally i can summon on the field and if i attack with a weapon equip to my hero do my hero take dommage from the ally it attack :?:

lookamonkey
Posts: 4
Joined: Sun May 25, 2014 12:44 pm

Re: Question on rules

Unread post by lookamonkey » Thu Jun 05, 2014 12:20 am

oups wrong game sorry lol :lol:

Obama320
Posts: 1
Joined: Sat Nov 08, 2014 10:00 am

Re: Question on rules

Unread post by Obama320 » Sat Nov 08, 2014 10:01 am

Okay so I put this card into my Timewalker Grunt Deck does this only allow them to not be targeted by abilities? Cause if thats the case I wasted my time with it??? :ugeek:
Whether you want to pass 1D0-541 We offer up-to-dated VMWARE latest resource Albany State University We offer up-to-dated University of Oxford dumps exam by using Principia College

Post Reply