Search found 4 matches

by domatt23
Sun Aug 05, 2012 4:13 am
Forum: General Discussion
Topic: resources
Replies: 2
Views: 8549

Re: resources

Im not sure the exact rule, but I have always played that no card can leave your resource row, unless destroyed by a power, so I would think no, you wouldnt be able to use say, an equipment or an ability, because it would be stuck in your resource row.
by domatt23
Sun Aug 05, 2012 4:11 am
Forum: General Discussion
Topic: Good Place to Sell my Cards?
Replies: 1
Views: 6503

Re: Good Place to Sell my Cards?

it only show 67 cards at the moment, but I may be interested, if the price is right.....
by domatt23
Sun Aug 05, 2012 4:04 am
Forum: Rules Questions
Topic: DEathknight question
Replies: 6
Views: 19629

Re: DEathknight question

check and make sure you have a quantity in your "collection", otherwise it wont show up in your deckbuilder. Hope this helps!
by domatt23
Sun Aug 05, 2012 4:02 am
Forum: Rules Questions
Topic: Ozumat
Replies: 1
Views: 6897

Ozumat

Ozumat reads : When Ozumat becomes targeted by an opposing card or effect, he deals 10 shadow damage to that opponent's hero. does the definition of being tartgeted mean that if I have an ally attack Ozumat, my hero takes 10 damage, or is it only if Ozumat is targeted by an ability or a card effect?...