Brothers in Death, Quest

Stuck in the middle of a game, ask your question here, probably someone will be able to help.
User avatar
Posts: 34
Joined: Mon Feb 02, 2015 7:44 pm

Brothers in Death, Quest

Unread post by Spass » Thu Sep 03, 2015 7:35 pm

Brothers in Death quest card rules says:
On your turn: Pay 3 to complete this quest.
Reward: Remove target ally in a graveyard from the game. If you do, put a 3/3 Ghoul ally token into play.
Does it have to be my graveyard, or could it be my opponent's graveyard too?
Thanks in advance.

User avatar
Posts: 68
Joined: Mon Dec 15, 2014 6:46 pm

Re: Brothers in Death, Quest

Unread post by Cooler39140 » Sat Sep 05, 2015 7:34 am

If there's no "your" or "opponent's", it means that you can remove an ally either from your or your opponent's graveyard.
Just saying hi to WoW TCG.

User avatar
Posts: 39
Joined: Mon Mar 11, 2013 7:04 pm
Location: The Netherlands

Re: Brothers in Death, Quest

Unread post by Killax » Sun Sep 06, 2015 12:48 pm

Cooler's response is correct.

In this case you can remove ANY target Ally in ANY graveyard.

Post Reply