Stuck in the middle of a game, ask your question here, probably someone will be able to help.
			
		
		
			- 
				Spass			
 - Posts:34
 - Joined:Mon Feb 02, 2015 7:44 pm
 
		
								Brothers in Death, Quest												
						Unread post
									by Spass » Thu Sep 03, 2015 7:35 pm
			
			Brothers in Death quest card rules says:
On your turn: Pay 3 to complete this quest.
Reward: Remove target ally in a graveyard from the game. If you do, put a 3/3 Ghoul ally token into play.
Does it have to be my graveyard, or could it be my opponent's graveyard too?
Thanks in advance.
 			 
		 
		 			 	
		
		
			- 
				Cooler39140			
 - Posts:68
 - Joined:Mon Dec 15, 2014 6:46 pm
 
		
																				
						Unread post
									by Cooler39140 » Sat Sep 05, 2015 7:34 am
			
			If there's no "your" or "opponent's", it means that you can remove an ally either from your or your opponent's graveyard.
Just saying hi to WoW TCG.
			 
		 
		 			 	
		
		
			- 
				Killax			
 - Posts:39
 - Joined:Mon Mar 11, 2013 7:04 pm
 				- Location:The Netherlands
 
		
																				
						Unread post
									by Killax » Sun Sep 06, 2015 12:48 pm
			
			Cooler's response is correct.
In this case you can remove ANY target Ally in ANY graveyard.